New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Try me you might like me!

I'm a fun loving, free sprited female. I love to laugh and love to be outside (when the weather is nice) I spend too much time reading the back of labels and trying to figure it out, I like to camp and hike, not much on sports other then when I'm with a man that is watching it. Love Broadway shows and use to work in a theme park. Not much more about me other then I am fun and love to have fun!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Dance
Reading selectionClassic, Health
HobbiesExercising, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking, Yoga