New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuiness

Male (56) looking for Male Mobile, Alabama, United States

Super introvert, both feet on the ground, lover of people, love intelligent conversation....and so much more. Just ask me....w/o getting into one's sexual proclivities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science
Idea of funAnything fun that 2 people can do at the house, e.g. a little wrestling, movies, showering....
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI'm currently working on my bachelors in Sociology.....and later my masters in I'm not sure what yet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness