New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blk Gurl 4u

Im honest, self-employed, out going self sufficient, seeking that special someone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBill Maher, CNN, First Take, Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFences
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, History, Political, Religious, Sports, Technical
Idea of funBeing with the one I love
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe closer to my higher power

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateHonesty, fun

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts
Favorite teamRaiders Dubnation