New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No smokers nor drinkers

Female (48) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePreschool teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsComedies....reality...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Classical, I don't like music, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Trustworthiness...loyalty...compassion
On the first dateSomewhere where we can talk

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking