New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a guy.....

Male (55) looking for Female Brunswick, Ohio, United States

Looking for someone fun and stable

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Sports
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Travel, Hunting


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest and stable
On the first dateAnything can be fun


Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Softball

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting