New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special someone to spend some serious time

Not at all what I look like

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMechanic, musician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHumm?
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWith depth
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAny with depth
Reading selectionComputers, Instructional, Technical
Favorite books?
Idea of funGetting out and going.
HobbiesSports, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive it to the fullest and try about anything

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good listener
On the first dateSomewhere quiet enjoy a couple drinks get to know one another

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamCarolina Panthers