New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sincera

Female (23) looking for Male Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia

I am a simple honest woman affectionate i like to go out to pass while you can go to the cinema dance go shopping conversas laugh very clear and responsible with my things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Music typesClassical, Ambient
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a simple man that likes to engage in conversation loving friendly honest sincrro that is pending of me and that can help me always