New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A kinda of man that will treat you right

Very down to earth and hard working type. A kinda of man that will pay attention to the things that you like. I like to travel,go to the gym and bicycling. I Love to swim and going to the beach and I like to try new things..I also write poems: Women say that they want a man to treat them right. A kinda of man who be be supportive and a understanding type. Non controlling or the abusive type so here I am right
I pay my own bills and no kids right .I look at the heart so don't hate every man because of a few jerks right. If you throw,a fish back into the pond someone will catch him right. You have to see for yourself if this is what you like

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleUtility

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order SUV Me TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsU2,Stone Temple Pilots,Mercyme, Jeremy Camp,Laura Story,Michael Jackson,Peebles,Usher,EMPD,Danny Goke
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funBowling, swimming going to the beach,fishing,bicycling, climbing,
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving and scuba diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHave a house bills paid off debt free

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who is thoughtful,kind hearted,faithful,trust worthy beautiful on the inside as well as the outside.
On the first dateI will pick here up and bring some flowers. If it's really nice maybe a picnic . Go to a restaurant or simple just hanging out or go see a movie.