New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anne looking for black men to start a relationship

Female (58) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I am 5"10" and blonde ...I have raised 4 wonderful kids and now is looking for a companion permanently ....I am living in the westend of Toronto..I like to travel to the caribbean and I smoke cigarettes and drink socially....I like reggae music I need someone who is fun exciting and spontaneous

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesSoul, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness