New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Princess Cheyenne

I'm a honest, christian, mom says i'm as cute as a bug in a rug, whatever that means? Looking for a man in his late 40s up to 60. I'am retired and comfortable in my own skin. Thanks for reading!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOrdained Minister

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDr. Arnold Murray, Pastor - Shepherds Chapel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesInspector Gadget
Music typesCountry, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAnyone worth listening to...My Vacuum is quite interesting, LOL
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe King James Original Version Bible
Idea of funGardening, riding my horse, reading the bible
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCant think of a thing!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo start a new ministry, I involve the homeless near me to read the bible and help them to achieve a job, home, etc.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChristian, Funny, Great Looking, Man of Color is my Fav...
On the first dateWhatever he has in mind...I'm not too picky.