New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and Searching

I am a single lady, honest, friendly and kind. I am opened minded that believes that everyone has a soulmate. I am a believer in the Most High.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageJamaican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, CSI
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesToo much to name
Music typesMetal, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden, Religious
Idea of funDoing road trips with friends, beach, cooking out and movies.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be well established in the tourism industry

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a person that love to be loved, passionate, caring, loving.
On the first dateMovies or going on a picnic.