New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Passionate Gentleman

6ft4 215 lbs,45 yrs old, Smooth Caramel Complexion, almond shaped brown eyes, easygoing personality, cultured, college graduate, financially responsible and independent, masculine not in a ridiculous way however.I'm very comfortable with my sexual orient

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSocial Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsRevenge,Strange Things,Twilight Zone, and Meet the Browns.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPoltergeist, Amityville the Horror, Halloween, The Color Purple, Lights Out,It, Acrimony.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsMariah Carey, Gwen Stefani, Lionel Richie, Whitney Houston, Christina Aguilera, Anita Baker.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksIn the meantime, No Disrespect, Suze Orman, The Audacity of Hope, HeMotions.
Idea of funAmusement parks, Disneyland, Cuddling and kissing, Cooking at home, Walking on the beach at night
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHangliding

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to continue personal growth, be a positive source of support for others, to enjoy a loving,emotionally healthy,and passionate relationship with a potential romantic interest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man comfortable with public affection, is at peace with being gay, is financially responsible and independent, is physically fit yet not superficial, has matured beyond the club scene, possesses the ability to be intimate and romantic, enjoys kissing and cuddling, road trips occasionally, is drug and alcohol free, is drama free, Preferably 30 to 45 years of age, Caucasian, Multi Ethnic or Hispanic men, openly gay, no nonsense yet possess a great sense of humor, seeking a relationship worthwhile.
On the first dateA picnic in the park, with jazz music, then a walk together leading to holding hands, then watching the sunset with passionate kissing.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting