New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi guys im a lot of fun and will turn up

Male (42) looking for Male Cullman, Alabama, United States

To be honest ive been locked down to long....on some hoe shit basiclly and wanna have some fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Gay Preferences

Openly gayNo
Wants to get marriedNo
SeekingAll man that puts down and makes me feel like a lil how.
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDa man that makes thing happen

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, History, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, TV, Photography, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSweet kind stay wanting me on every level
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Latino / Hispanic
Body typeAverage, Muscular, Thick

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Softball, Swimming and Diving

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking