New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend, lover and companion

Female (57) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

Born in UK of Jamaican descent. Love viewing sunset,nature is pure romance. Being Creative is my forte. I want to meet someone that views life as an adventure and enjoy the experience

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsMighty Diamonds. Queen Ifrica, Chronix, Koffee, Tessanne Chin, Stevie Nicks, Heart, Rod Stewart, Styx, Morgan Heritage I love music each genre has something for me
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOpen to suggestions

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeEntrepreneur work in progress.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLove to laugh, Kind, Honest and direct, Integrity, adventurous
On the first dateQuaint restaurant dinner, wine and great conversation
Age56-65
EthnicityAsian
Body typeA few extra pounds